Distribuție / Agenți

Divizia  alimente

Bârsan Marian
Centru Satu Mare
0732 760 342
marian.b@dersidan.ro

Bonea Ciprian
Carei
0732760345
cipri.b@dersidan.ro

Dorca Nicu
Negrești
0732760344
nicu.d@dersidan.ro

Iuhasz Florin
Micro 16 ,Micro 17
0732760348
florin.i@dersidan.ro

Divizia lactate – mezeluri

Dutca Dacian
Centru Satu Mare, Negrești
0736301188
dacian.d@dersidan.ro

Silaghi Dani
Micro 16, Micro 17, Carei
0736301187
dani.s@dersidan.ro

Divizia dulciuri

Divizia  horeca

Sabău Gheorghe
Județul Satu Mare
073 655 2102
gheorghe.s@dersidan.ro

Boldeanu Florin
Județul Satu Mare
0746 270 283
florin.b@dersidan.ro